Taniasecret's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I’m a Survivor


I was down today, turned on the TV carelessly, a comedy series just started, it was called Reba starring country music singer Reba McEntire . The song at the beginning of the series and the commercial breaks was like this…I’m a survivorrrr….I’m a survivorrrrrrrrr….

Surprisingly funny Reba was a newly damped and divorced lady with three kids, two girls and a boy. She is trying to get adapted to her new life in a funny way, and has to face lots of challenges, from supporting and handling three kids’ problems to dealing with the new life of a single mother………
A I giggled and laughed the whole time, people’s lives and problems are so much alike…we can easily turn our sorrows to a comedy scene and take it easy…cause this is life and…
 I’m a survivorrrr….I’m a survivorrrrrrrrr….

September 27, 2009 - Posted by | Spiritual

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

