Taniasecret's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Where is my soul?


Some days you wake up and it seems like you lost your soul in your dream, you walk around…you feel nothing…just like a dead body walking around…feel nothing…hear nothing…see nothing…care about nothing…

You wonder where did I lay my heart…what happened…you want nothing…you wish nothing…….

Is there a heart in my chest…is there a soul within this dead walking flesh….where did I lose myself….

Nothing is changing…nothing matters to you…no jokes make you laugh…no sorrows make you cry….

It’s like walking in straight line that has no end……………..

You ask yourself where I lost my soul….you cannot even open your mouth to spell a word……

just gaze to a lost point…seeing nothing…ow…there is no memories…nothing……..just a big hollow space in your brain…no heart in your chest….no soul in your body……….

Some days……..you even forget you’re breathing……..its only silence and nothing more………

October 9, 2009 - Posted by | Spiritual

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

