Taniasecret's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sweet Dream


I feel different tonight,

Drunk with no wine in my veins,

Happy with no cash in my hands,

Crazy with no thoughts in my head,

I just feel free tonight,

Feel like a flying bird

Back home after the long cold winter nights…

I feel different tonight,

Happy as a mindless child,

Like a naughty kid who turns the house upside down

I feel different tonight,

Like a seventeen falling in love for the first time in her life.

I feel different tonight,

Like I won the Nobel Prize,

God, I feel so different tonight,

Like the spring breeze blowing under the wrinkles of time,

Yes I feel different tonight,

I feel like a sweet dream,

Barging in that endless night,

I feel different tonight,

Like you’re coming back home

With all the roses,

To flourish the unfulfilled joys of my forgotten time

October 15, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

